Contact Us 2017-09-26T13:41:49+00:00

Contact Us

Main Club
info@bgcburbank.org | 818-842-9333
2244 N Buena Vista St. Burbank, CA 91504
For a virtual tour click here

               Burbank Elementary Schools
Edison | Edison@bgcburbank.org | 818-482-7905
-For a virtual tour click here
Emerson | Emerson@bgcburbank.org | 818-482-0950
Bret Harte | BretHarte@bgcburbank.org | 818-482-1286
Jefferson | Jefferson@bgcburbank.org | 818-482-7902
Miller | Miller@bgcburbank.org | 818-482-7904
Roosevelt | Roosevelt@bgcburbank.org | 818-482-7900
Stevenson | Stevenson@bgcburbank.org | 818-482-7901

                  Burbank Middle Schools
Jordan | Jordan@bgcburbank.org | 818-482-5038
Luther | Luther@bgcburbank.org | 818-524-0946
Muir | Muir@bgcburbank.org | 818-397-7854

                       ASES School Sites
Disney | 818-558-4664
Providencia | 818-558-5470
Washington | 818-558-5550
Luther | 818-558-4646
Van Ness | VanNess@bgcburbank.org | 818-940-4824

                          GEV Schools
OLHR | OLHR@bgcburbank.org | 818-720-2317
St Patrick | StPatrick@bgcburbank.org | 818-433-8259
Verdugo High | Vhhs@bgcburbank.org | 818-669-2558
OLP | Olp@bgcburbank.org | 818-319-1342

Donate

Donate today!

No matter the size of the gift, every donation makes a difference and changes a young person’s life. As a donor, there’s an open invitation to you to come by the Club at any time and see your dollars at work.
Donate