Contact Us

Main Club
membership@bgcburbank.org | 818-842-9333
300 E. Angeleno Ave Burbank, CA 91502
Membership Office Hours: 7:30am-6pm (Summer); 10am-6pm (school year)

               Burbank Elementary Schools
Edison | Edison@bgcburbank.org | 818-482-7905
-For a virtual tour click here
Emerson | Emerson@bgcburbank.org | 818-482-0950
Bret Harte | BretHarte@bgcburbank.org | 818-482-1286
Jefferson | Jefferson@bgcburbank.org | 818-482-7902
Miller | Miller@bgcburbank.org | 818-482-7904
McKinley | info@bgcburbank.org | 818-319-1235
Roosevelt | Roosevelt@bgcburbank.org | 818-482-7900
Stevenson | Stevenson@bgcburbank.org | 818-482-7901

                  Burbank Middle Schools
Dolores Huerta | DHMiddleschool@bgcburbank.org | 818-482-5038
Luther | Luther@bgcburbank.org | 818-524-0946
Muir | Muir@bgcburbank.org | 818-397-7854

                       ASES School Sites
Disney | 818-729-4424
Providencia | 818-729-4424
Washington | 818-729-4424
Luther | 818-729-4424
Van Ness | VanNess@bgcburbank.org | 818-940-4824

                          GEV Schools
OLHR | OLHR@bgcburbank.org | 818-720-2317
St Patrick | StPatrick@bgcburbank.org | 818-433-8259
Verdugo High | Vhhs@bgcburbank.org | 818-669-2558

                          Burbank Housing Corporation
Elmwood Activity Center | elmwood@bgcburbank.org | 818-433-8390
Peyton-Grismer Activity Center | peytongrismer@bgcburbank.org | 818-319-1186

                          Summer Sites
Bret Harte | BretHarte@bgcburbank.org | 818-482-1286
Main Club | info@bgcburbank.org | 818-842-9333
Elmwood Activity Center | elmwood@bgcburbank.org | 818-433-8390
Peyton-Grismer Activity Center | info@bgcburbank.org | 818-842-9333

Donate

Donate today!

No matter the size of the gift, every donation makes a difference and changes a young person’s life. As a donor, there’s an open invitation to you to come by the Club at any time and see your dollars at work.
Donate