Shanna Warren
Shanna WarrenChief Executive Officer
818-842-9333 ext 110
shannawarren@bgcburbank.org
Mira Shah
Mira ShahChief Financial Officer
818-842-9333
mira.shah@bgcburbank.org
Lupe Herrera
Lupe HerreraVice President
818-842-9333 ext 120
lupeherrera@bgcburbank.org
Tracey Ban
Tracey BanDirector of Marketing & Special Events
818-842-9333 ext 114
tracey.ban@bgcburbank.org
Esther Alarcon
Esther AlarconOperations Manager
818-482-1073
Esther.Alarcon@bgcburbank.org
Arpineh Khodagholian
Arpineh KhodagholianProgram Director
818-842-9333 ext 122
arpineh@bgcburbank.org
Serli Mehrabian
Serli MehrabianProgram Director
818-842-9333 Ext. 112
SerliMehrabian@bgcburbank.org
Juan Carlos Diaz
Juan Carlos DiazManager Program Quality & Impact
818-319-1386
Juancarlos.diaz@bgcburbank.org
Priscilla Galvan
Priscilla GalvanMembership Director
818-842-9333 ext 113
priscillagalvan@bgcburbank.org
Sergio Valles
Sergio VallesBookkeeper
818-842-9333 ext 127
Svalles@bgcburbank.org
Susan Levi
Susan LeviHuman Resource Director
susan@jinjihr.com
Kyle Warren
Kyle WarrenSocial Media Coordinator
818-842-9333 ext 113
kyle_w@bgcburbank.org
Jay Jackson
Jay JacksonSports and Recreation Director
818-842-9333 ext 118
jayjaxjackson@bgcburbank.org
Jesse Zapatero
Jesse ZapateroTeen Services Coordinator
818-967-7470
jesse.zapatero@bgcburbank.org
Anita Nazarian
Anita NazarianCreative Arts Director
818-842-9333 ext 201
anitanazarian@bgcburbank.org
Jasmine Garcia
Jasmine GarciaCollegeBound Coodinator
818-669-2558
collegebound@bgcburbank.org
Angel Contreras
Angel ContrerasSTEM Coordinator
818-842-9333 Ext. 119
angel.contreras@bgcburbank.org
Christa Peevyhouse
Christa PeevyhouseClub House Coordinator
818-842-9333
Helineh Boghosians
Helineh BoghosiansCase Manager
818-842-9333
Helineh.boghosians@bgcburbank.org
Mike Graceffo
Mike GraceffoActivities & Special Projects Coordinator
818-842-9333
mikegraceffo@bgcburbank.org
Jeffery Hernandez
Jeffery HernandezAmerican Sign Language Youth Development Professional
747-333-5008
Jeffery.Hernandez@bgcburbank.org
Donate

Donate today!

No matter the size of the gift, every donation makes a difference and changes a young person’s life. As a donor, there’s an open invitation to you to come by the Club at any time and see your dollars at work.
Donate